To Hire a Worker, Call us: (347) 825-2086

Our Staff

Meet the dedicated staff at El Centro del Inmigrante. We are dedicated to serving our community.

  • Favio Ramirez-CaminattiExecutive Director – favio@elcentronyc.org
  • Mildred Alejandro, Esq., Executive Assistant – mildred@elcentronyc.org
  • Michelle MolinaDirector of Health Initiatives – michelle@elcentronyc.org
  • Jovanny GuerreroDispatcher Coordinator – jovanny@elcentronyc.org
  • Tehrima NoreenBusiness and Community Relations – tehrima@elcentronyc.org
  • Pedro MezaAssistant – assistant@elcentronyc.org
  • Jose CedilloOutreach Coordinator – jose.cedillo@elcentronyc.org
  • George FingerVolunteers Coordinator
  • Monica VelazquezOrganizer Delfino Campaign – monica@elcentronyc.org
  • Esmeralda RamosOrganizer – esmeralda@elcentronyc.org
  • Camilo SalamancaOutreach, Health Programs – camilo@elcentronyc.org

Our Address

1546 Castleton Ave
350 Port Richmond Ave
Staten Island, NY 10302
Phone: 347-825-2086
718-420-6466
Fax: 347-825-2086

Recent Posts

Latest Tweets

Donate