To Hire a Worker, Call us: (347) 825-2086

Our Staff

Meet the dedicated staff at El Centro del Inmigrante. We are dedicated to serving our community.

  • Favio Ramirez-Caminatti, Executive Director – favio@elcentronyc.org
  • Dulce Chuva, Director of Programs and Advocacy – dulce@elcentronyc.org
  • Marlene Peralta, Chief of Staff – marlene@elcentronyc.org
  • Pedro Meza, Executive Assistant – assistant@elcentronyc.org
  • Jovanny Guerrero, Day Laborer Dispatcher – jovanny@elcentronyc.org
  • Jose Cedillo, Outreach Coordinator – jose.cedillo@elcentronyc.org
  • Michele MolinaJob Counselor – michele@elcentronyc.org
  • Monica Velazquez, Organizer Delfino Campaign – monica@elcentronyc.org
  • Esmeralda Ramos, Organizer – esmeralda@elcentronyc.org
  • Camilo Salamanca, Outreach, Health Programs – camilo@elcentronyc.org

Our Address

1546 Castleton Ave
350 Port Richmond Ave
Staten Island, NY 10302
Phone: 347-825-2086
718-420-6466
Fax: 347-825-2086

Recent Posts

Donate